Patch Related Issues

Well…I was already having patch related issues…now it seems there will be more problems with the newest of the patches for TS3.  Ya know, I’m really getting sick of this.  I might think about retreating back to TS2…well, if it was not for the many readers who love my stories, I would have already.

I will now go to Crazy Town to see what Twallen says.  Without his supercomputer, I cannot live.

Cheezits and cornchips

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

