A Star Added to the Night Sky

Well, my aunt had her baby, Willow.  She was born on the first at 10:11 pm after 18 hours of labor.  So I had my hands busy with helping out with the baby for the last few days.  I’m back home now and concentrating on getting some work done.  School first, but I already have patterns out for The Gang and Shadow‘s next chapters. 🙂 I hope I can get them out soon.

Any how, today was not a good day for school work with the lack of concentration and exhaustion; therefore, it was a photoshopping day.

Just noticing those two girls have the same hair! 😦

pork and beans 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

