Holy Oodles of Insanity Batman!

So as most know The Shadow has been updated to Chapter 11: Disturbed.  Sorry it took so long to post.  I’ve been having some real major computer problems.  Mostly that of memory.  I don’t have much for starters because it’s a laptop…but well…it’s the only one I have for the Sims3 and one must do with what they have.  I hope I can find a way for it to be less painful.  It’s actually funny that I read or play my brother’s PSP at the same time as loading and playing the Sims 🙂  Or it’s real sad…

Well, once I find a way to stop this slow progression of my laptop then I’ll be working on the next chapter for The Gang.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

