Covering All the Bases

All right we have some issues.  My laptop, Dude, has died.  I traded it in for a new one and they were able to transfer my information off of Dude onto this new machine…I haven’t decided what to name her yet…I had to reinstall the Sims3, patch it to the latest one then put all the CC and mods back in with the resource file and that other one that goes in Game/Bin.  I don’t know about the sims3packs that were installed before hand on Dude…I don’t know if they transferred…or I’ll have to hunt them all down again.  Mostly Liana stuff not hard to track….

I haven’t started up the game yet.  That’s one of my missions tonight.

crossing fingers :/

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

