Matter a fact?

Ok, update on computer problems.  I have been able to successfully load my previous saved game.  However, the game that was saved was the one from December 15th.  So…I have to rebuild the Saiders house and a few sets.  At least all the Sims are there for I can’t remake them perfectly; at least not for TS3 if it was TS2 I’d have no problem what-so-ever.

So I’ll work on rebuilding and other things today.  It’s my b-day.  I should enjoy it how I want to and usually that requires some laughter, Sims, friends, pizza, and a cold Dr. Pepper. 🙂  Oh, the simple life.

cake-n-ice cream 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

