Heddo, anyone out there?!?

I love comments, but I get very few.  I would like to know what all you readers think about my work.  I’ll take criticism too…at least I’ll try.  It’s a learning project here! 😉  Comments not required, but very much appreciated.

For other things:

The Shadow updated to Chapter 14.

Earlier this year I posted a color wheel for The Gang…so I decided…well Nova decided that The Shadow needed one too.  It’s a work in progress though.

orange strawberry banana 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

