Talkin’ Blah Blah Blah

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

That’s about it.

-_-

Just kidding.

🙂

Well, I have the requirements for the next chapter of Alternate Universe done…that means the pictures. [rolling eyes] I wish writing was just as simple.  I have it all in my head, but for some reason it won’t just magically appear on the screen.  Hmm, must think of some other tactic to force brain to write on computer programs…

Anyway, Stacy of Valley Sun Sims stole these questions off of another site. (linke below is of the discussion on VSS)

http://valleysunsims.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=243

This was my reply:

Umm, first can we start with my sarcasm?

What compels you to write? the screaming voices in my head

Why do you write? to make them shut up

What makes you write what you write? drill sergeants

What made you decide you liked to write? well, they started to get quieter when I wrote it down.

What do you write? fantasy, mostly [echo: mostly]

For more serious-nessessesesssss

What compels you to write? The big kid in me. ;)

Why do you write? It’s in my nature I suppose.

What makes you write what you write? Fantasy has more possiblities to it than realistic fiction. I can have my characters do anything, be of any time, be in a whole new galaxy, which I prefer…

What made you decide you liked to write? I really don’t know…maybe a teacher once, or a parent, or a friend…maybe I found my voice was stronger in writing or that I plunged into the world of creativity and it just became my passion. Who really knows these things…

What do you write? the answer is still the same as above…

8-) 

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

