Cutting cheese, one slice at a time

Ugh…well, it should have been The Gang‘s turn to be updated, but they all were being difficult.  Nova kept jumping up and down and waving his hands at me so I decided to go ahead and post The Shadow‘s Chapter 16: Nonsense.  Hope you all enjoy it.  And, comment if you will.  I’d like to know what you all think about my work. 😉

Besides The Shadow update, I’ve been really unenthused and uncreative lately.  Writer’s block is usually the source of this phenomenon.  I hope it stays away.  It would do me some good.

Boxes and ducktape 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

