Holy music from above (or below)

Well, The Gang is finally updated.  Thank Cheezits!!!  So now I’ve got to go through the loop once again.  Alternate Universe, The Gang, The Shadow, etc.  And some plain prose writing as well.  Oh yeah, plus homework, can’t forget that thing. 😉

So I hope everyone’s happy about The Gang finally FINALLY being updated.  It’s actually very difficult to play in my game right now as I’m having troubles with something within the game.  The big problem is that I can’t decorate my sets.  Grrr.  But I also download Sims2 stuff at the same time as Sims3.  I’m not a complete idiot.  I do have separate folders for the downloads, but there are those times when I accidently download one into the wrong folder.  So I wonder if I have a TS2 download in my TS3 game and it’s screwing up things.  Hmm, who knows.

cinnamon rolls with icing 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

