Big Baaaaadddd Wolf

The Gang and The Shadow updated to Chapter 17.  It’s not been easy.  It should, but a slow computer makes slow progress.

I don’t want to be the bringer of bad news, but The Shadow is coming to a close very soon.  I will make the next chapters super long though for purposes of detail.  Really there is only three more chapters, that is, if I can fit everything into those three chapters.  If not, I’ll have to extend to one more chapter, which will make me end on an odd number and I don’t like that so I’d have to one more chapter…ugh…

Maybe three chapters is enough.  I’ll hope.  You all just don’t want it to end, but there’s surprises ahead.  And, not just in The Shadow. 😉 Oh, let’s do some teasing.

hamburger helper 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

