Something’s missing, isn’t it?

If you have noticed on the sidebar that Alternate Universe and Christine’s Story have vanished, please do not panic!  I have created another site for my Sims2 Thoughts of Hell because I just thought to myself one day, “What happens when The Gang is to 50 chapters and AU as well?”  That’s a lot of scrolling on the sidebar if you ask me.  And TS2 doesn’t need to be mixed in with my TS3 stuff.  It becomes a hassle.

Any way hope this helps when trying to figure out where everything is. 8) Get it. Got it. Good.  Have a nice day.  Type to ya later.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

