Just saying hello

I feel so bad about having nothing to update for all of you readers…I’m sure you all are getting tired of the wait.  I know because I get that way sometimes with the stories that I read.  If my machine had the capabilities that I want it to have I’d have soooo many updates for you all, but as for right now, the laptop, Chrome, has decided “no” is the word.  [sigh] I hate having computer problems.  I hate not being able to post for all your delights and wonders.  But there is nothing I can do about it.  Sure Alternate Universe will have updates soon, but not this week unless I get tired of not being able to entertain you all. 😉  It will have to do until I get a desktop or figure out something else.

Little sad 😦

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

