Just Letting You Know

Well for starters, AU has been UPdated to Chapter 16…I have everything done for the next chapter, but I’m not going to post it until it is that time again.  Condemned‘s pictures have to uploaded and such, but I’ll probably try to have that up today or maybe tomorrow.

Enough of TS2, let’s go onto TS3.

Last night to early this morning, I was working on The Shadow Chapter 20 (have no idea what the chapter is going to be called yet).  The Simmies were difficult.  They just didn’t want to do what I wanted them to do.  I think I need to download buyable fire also…hmm.  I’m a little sad that it’s all ending, but that just makes more time for The Gang and that’s not ending for a LONG time.

13pumpkin‘s Sunday Sims over at Sugar Coated Sims is UPdated to Chapter 11 for everyone to enjoy.  I do.  If you want to laugh, go view it.  The link to her site is in my blogroll.  She updates every Sunday.  Duh, that’s why it’s called Sunday Sims. 😉

Hope everyone has an awesome day!

skies of blue, clouds of white 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

3 Comments on “Just Letting You Know”

  1. shalanae Says:

    Nooooooooo!!!!!!!! It can’t be! can’t let this happen sissy!!!!


Leave a Reply

