Hey-O

So…how’s it going everyone? 😉  I haven’t been on the game in awhile, but when I had been simming I had missions.  Right now The Gang is up to Chapter 5: Without Doubt on Tears of Hell.  I believe I have all the pictures for the next chapter…I should only be a few short for Chapter 7.

I need not explain Alternate Universe…I’ve been containing myself.  There are a lot of chapters ready to be published, but I’m trying to restrain myself from publishing them all at once.  What is up on the site is to Chapter 35…?  I think. ???  I’m working in the 40s so I get confused sometimes where you all are and where I am…

[shrug moment] 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

