Happy Anniversary

Alternate Universe is 1 years old!  It is amazing to believe…but just a year ago Vaiden set off on his journey to protect Tatiana and battle the bad guys and gals.  I still can’t believe it.  It’s just…AMAZING this feeling.  AU will be over 1 years old when I complete it.  Thank you to the readers/fans for giving my story a chance.  It is incredible that anyone would want to read my stuff, definitely a boost in self-esteem for sure. 

I hope you enjoy the end of the story though and come back for The Gang and all of the UPcoming stories I’ve got to share.

Have a nice day! 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

