Iz be Around

As some of you may have noticed, I’ve been working on getting new backgrounds for my sites.  But as always there’s complications like no auto format.  Ah!  I hate no auto format.  It would be simpler with one. 😦  Auto format allows any background I put up automatically fit to anyone’s screen resolution, but no…sigh…

No matter.

I shall continue to strive for excellence in background making.

Mr. Hopeless just got a makeover brought to you by Meiw (me).  He may even start a story soon. 😛

Life of Sun City has been UPdated to Chapter 10 for all to know.

Of course Sunday Sims was UPdated on Sunday…

As for my stories:

Halloween is pressing on us.  Costumes have been picked.  One Sim is still missing though…Ezzy…you fiend!  The Gang will have a celebration…Nova not so much.  I’m afraid a Halloween theme just wouldn’t fit correctly in his storyline. 😦

Anywho,

Cheers 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

