Yes, I’m Alive-ish

The Gang, Chapter 31: Without Muscles was posted on the 14th.  I forgot to post at all of the Sim forums about it…so I just got done doing that…making an apology, such and such.  It is unlike me  to forget UPdating.  I suppose it comes from working.

There is a very, very important announcement on SugarCoatedSims (Sunday Sims) for everyone to read.

Strange_tomato UPdated Strangetown, Here We Come.  I hope you all go and view it.

And that’s about all I have right now. :/

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

