Typing about Stuff

Hey-O everyone!

It’s been awhile.  I’ve been pretty busy with work and other RL stuff so that’s why I’ve been away from the Internet worlds.

Fortune and Romance was UPdated awhile back.

Sunday Sims is UP to Chapter 47(?)

My stories:

The Gang is still heavily sitting at Chapter 32: Without Injury.

While Reowned Promises has been on hiatus at Chapter 6.  I plan to work on it this weekend, but no promises.

I’ll be staying with 13pumpkin this weekend and we’re going to be working on her game.  It’s got issues do to 80,000+ downloads and probably some conflicting crap.

Also on my mind is putting out Interlude II of Alternate Universe…I don’tknow when would be a suitable date.  I’m not starting a new-ish or sequel of a series until Reowned Promises is finished…and that’s going rather slowly.  There will be 4 interludes total before I put out teasers for AU, Book 2…but I suppose just mentioning it is kind of a teaser in itself.

I’m also thinking about some other projects I have going on.  I really don’t want to have more than two series going on at the same time, but then again I’m pretty anxious to reveal these other stories to you peeps out there.

So…it becomes a problem.  Do I just have more than two series going on?  Or do I put The Gang on hiatus so a new story can blossom?  Or do I hold off on AU2 even longer?

The reason why I don’t want to have more than two series going on at the same time is because SimCave doesn’t allow more than two stories from a single user to be UPdated until one of those stories is completed.  And I don’t want to start a new series under the cut and our SimCave buddies miss out…

So there’s a lot of thought to be put into this.  I’m sure a lot of you will be excited to see Vaiden and the girls in action again, but then some might be interested in a fresh start…?

Let me know your thoughts.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

