Not RIP, but RP

Reowned Promises, A Nova Story, has been UPdated to Chapter 8 for all to enjoy!

The Gang is still sitting heavily at Chapter 34(?).  I get so confused as I’ve made so many drafts behind the scenes.  I’m not sure when I’ll UPdate though because I kind of want to keep it even and regularly.

13pumpkin is hoping to get out a new Sunday Sims this weekend, but who really knows.  Both of her little girls are sick and with the baby coming, she’s been feeling a little under the weather.

And I’ve been working with Mr. Hopeless a lot lately on getting his stuff ready to release a story or challenge.  He wants to very much, but RL kind of gets in the way.  We’ll see though.  I’ve got to get him some Sims and sets and maybe we’ll see a story in the future?

I’ve been conducting some photoshoots behind the scenes you can check out the first photoshoot at HellHasSpoken in MDP Album of the Members Album.  You have to be registered to do so though.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a comment