Hi All

It seems like I haven’t done anything in awhile, doesn’t it?  Well, week’s been busy and the weather has been nice so it’s time for outside activities.  Thinking about cleaning the pool…and buying a volleyball net…

Anywho, hope everyone went over to SugarCoatedSims to view the new Sunday Sims.

I know that Fortune and Romance UPdated recently.

As for my stories…well…The Gang does have a few more chapters made, pictures taken and all, but I have to put them into WordPress, set it all UP, type the chapter out, proof read (hopefully) one billion times.

Reowned Promises…I’m trying to muster some enthusiasm on that.  We only have Chapter 9 and 10 left after all.

And I just posted Interlude IV of Alternate Universe…Enjoy!

Well…I’ll try to be around if anyone needs me, but no promises. 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

