RO-P

Been writing an outline for Reowned Promises, a Nova story, chapters 9 and 10.  I don’t think that I’ll be able to get into the game tonight or tomorrow as I have all kinds of company coming around, but maybe Monday…if not…I’m looking at somewhere in the middle of next week.  But at least the outline is finished. 

The Sims will be corrigraphed to that outline, which cuts the time down by a half.  Because if you don’t know what you want to do then you tend to experiment too much in the game instead of getting down to business.  I know, I’ve done it, especially with The Gang.

So just wanted to let everyone know that I haven’t forgotten about Reowned Promises.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

