Video Series and Coming Soon

I’ve added two new links: Definition of Forever and Venin Abyss.  They are both Sim2 Video Series that I ABSOLUTELY AM IN LOVE WITH!!!  Yes, all caps was necessary.  I found DoF a long time ago when I first started posting The Gang in TS3.  It was on Garden of Shadows and I enjoyed it ALOT.  While searching for it yesterday I found Venin Abyss and I’ll tell you what people that I one great series!  Everything is absolutely marvelous!  Makes me want to start a Sims2 video series…hmm…my camera skills aren’t that great though.

Any who, for the second part of this post:

Reowned Promises, Chapter 10 AND some of this guy below 😉

Coming soon to computers near you. 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

