I’m working on it…

Yeah, I too have noticed that Reowned Promises was UPdated twice, completed, Alternate Univeres Book 2 has begun, but The Gang hasn’t been UPdated yet…since March.  This is do know and have been working on very slowly. 

Not that I’m in need of picture taking and such no…I’ve just been a bit lazy with The Gang.  I have all the pictures UP to Chapter 41, 42?  They just need to be UPloaded.  I do believe the next chapters pictures are actually in WordPress.   Working on it.

Everything will be UPdated soon-ish…hopefully.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

