Adds some links

Well, I finally UPdated my links to other stories, though I know there’s a few more out there.

So, The Song of Gaal has been added to TS3 Stories while Bella Square and Feelings and Memories have been added to TS2 stories.  Enjoy the links!

As for my stories…

The Gang will be UPdated over the weekend IF I get to it after a CAS and a few building contests.  We’ll see.  I don’t want my UPdates between my two stories to be too close.

Alternate Universe Book 2 was updated recently to Chapter 6!

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

