You Know

Well, no downloads for HellHasSpoken I’m afraid.  We just didn’t have enough time this week with 13pumpkin travelling.

Alternate Universe Book 2 was UPdated to Chapter 10 a couple of days ago.  And I decided to not be lazy and UPloaded all the remaining chapters from me picture index to WordPress, yay…now if only I could type out the captions…that’s for another day I suppose.

The Gang has been sitting at Chapter 45: Without Consequences…I need to UPload more of its chapters.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

