Have nothing to type

That’s not true header!

I was over 13pumpkin’s this weekend.  She’s entering a contest at BPS.  Hopefully she gets done before the end of the month!  She should.  There’s only the little things left, but for her that could take days.  Seriously.

I worked on setting up some Sunday Sims characters that had been deleted from her game because of crashes, meteor showers, things of horriblenessessesesses.  So the Sims are there, but no sets of mine.  I might package a few from my personal game and send them to her so things are easier.

It’s hard for her to build sets with two small babies and a teenager.

As for my stories, well…let’s just say I may or may not have chapters coming up.  It all depends on my writing mood.

Also I noticed that I’m missing some of my download UPdates from HHS on the sidebar so I’ll work on posting that soon-ish too.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

