I HAZ UPDATES

I just updated The Gang’s chapters to 55 and the Interlude…for some reason that escaped me when I posted all of the chapters yesterday.

Alternate Universe, book 2, has 22 chapters.

I finished my manuscript this morning around 3:45, YAY! Now to start editing.  Oye.

In other sim stories…

Golden Flames UPdated…

And so did Feelings and Memories on the 20th.

So go check those out!

I’ll be working on updating my links to the downloads on HHS sometime today, but right now…food.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

