So then there was…

…A hiatus.  Yeah, you guys probably already figured that out.  I’m having a hard time getting lots to load on my  game, especially after lots were put into the lot bin.  It’s been rough.  I don’t know what to do really.  I know that I don’t want to crash my game, uninstall, and reinstall.  And it shouldn’t come to that in the first place.

I do, however, have a dress in the making for download.

ScreenShot003

Because a gurl needs cowboy boots sometimes 😉

So I repeat: The Gang and AU on official hiatus.  I may start something else in their place until I figure out what’s going on.  Or do just a bunch of photoshoots.

Oh, Skelljay put up a interlude on Fortune and Romance.

Golden Flames updated.

Intense Feelings had a Season Finale back in April that I forgot about. OOPS!  And it looks like the next season has already been set up to update sometime in the near future.

Also my friend 4mamma started a new story Cliffside Bay!  It has 3 chapters on it already, go check it out!

Pink Madness had an update awhile back. 🙂

And Blu Paws had a new chapter on Chambered Hearts.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

Leave a Reply

