Claustrophobic anyone?

Are you ever in that position where you have to pose a bunch of Sims and take a group picture?  I do know for a fact my aunt took 2 hours to take one group picture with 8 Simmies.  She screamed the whole time when a few would get stuck in the other one or one was flying up in the air.  It’s crazy sometimes.  But that was only 8 Sims, how about 20?

Lost Valley High Senior Class (close up)…oye…I took this picture a few hours ago and decided I wanted to post it.  4 sets of twins, 1 set of triplets, 13 classified brunettes, 3 blondes, 3 black heads, and one mighty red head.   Below is the actual yearbook page I just created.

Hotpockets 8)

Explore posts in the same categories: The Gang

2 Comments on “Claustrophobic anyone?”

  1. bo Says:

    that’s cool. i didnt realize u could have twenty in one scene


Leave a comment